Home Functions | Board of Directors | Contact Us | Feedback

         As per the provision of NCF/N bylaws, it has constituted the following advisory committee covering the dignitaries in different field in their walk of life.


Hon'ble Dr. Baburam Bhattari


Mr. Bharat Mohan Adhikari


Mr. Arjun Narsingh K.C.


Dr. Bharat Pradhan


Mr. Ganesh Shah


Dr. Harikrishna Upadhyaya