1. Government of Nepal, Ministry of Land Management, Cooperative and Poverty Alleviation & other Line Ministries
  2. National Cooperative Development Board (NCDB)
  3. Department of Cooperatives (DoC)
  4. Central Cooperative Training Center
  5. Alternative Energy Promotion Centre (AEPC)
  6. Poverty Alleviation Fund (PAF), Nepal
  7. Youth and Small Entrepreneur Self Employment Fund (YSESEF)
  8. Other governmental and non-governmental agencies